2003-07-17

8:08 p.m.


So Very Cherry

Read This Diary

CONTENT 65/70
Marie said that there are three kinds of diaries. You are definitely the kind that just writes about your daily life but managest to make it so interesting.

Your first entry is excellent. Whenever anyone has had their blog long enough to have posted an entry re: 9/11, I read that entry. Usually I can tell how I'm going to feel about the rest of the diary based on that one entry, and your 9/11 post was very well written, and very evocative.

The grammar is overall pretty good; I found a few mistakes, but nothing that makes me want to pluck my eyelashes out one by one.

STYLE 10/10
Pretty laid back, but smart. I love your name because it reminds me of the episode of King of the Hill where Khan yells "My ride! Iss so cherry!"

DESIGN 10/10
Ooh, pretty template. Very easy on the eyes. I love the pinky mauve.

NAVIGATION 5/5
Found it all, and it was easy to find.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Fine, fine.

posted by April at 8:08 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks