2003-07-17

7:50 p.m.


Brdwaybebe

Read This Diary

CONTENT 40/100
Oh, good. Jesus. I'm going to try not to let that affect how I feel about what I read, but we'll see.

One thing I can't forgive is when people speak about themselves in the third-person. I think they think it gives them the sound of importance, but it is really pompousness you hear. Your grammar is atrocious. Punctuation exists for a reason-- God gave it to us because He loves us, so use it, for His sake.

STYLE 7/10
You sure do talk about Jesus a lot.

DESIGN 0/10
I'm sorry. I can let Jesus go in the content portion of the review, but it has to be addressed in the style part. This is just as alienating a template as 400 others that I've seen of a non-religious nature. It makes me want to click the "Close" X in the top right corner of the window. Or shoot myself in the head. Whichever.

NAVIGATION 2/5
First of all, you need to adjust your HTML so you lose the scrolly at the bottom. Also, you need to fix it so you just have one scrolly down the right side of the page, not two.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Often enough to keep me happy. Or sad.

posted by April at 7:50 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks