2003-10-20

6:12 p.m.


Smidgeroo

Read This Diary

CONTENT 40/70
Well I learned more about anime than I ever thought. I also learned what I assume to be Japanese. You love this Kade kid a lot too. Some entries are downright boring or short one liners that really don�t mean anything to anyone but you or your friends. Most of your entries could use a run through the ol� spell check too. Giving out your mom�s number is not a plus. I can�t say there is anything that makes me want to keep reading or ever come back.

I will add that every once and a while there are some neat �rants� and I am assuming this is your poem. With those, you did a great job getting me into the mood.

STYLE 5/10
I assume you are writing for yourself and not to attract readers. You are the typical teen girl- all about her boyfriend. I do like that you do explain most anime terms in practically every entry and that makes you a caring anime fan. Also your use of l33t terms |20g|<�

DESIGN 2/10
You NEED to go to Beautify fast! The only thing you added was the �Sex in the city� ring. I recommend you find some anime rings too and make a rings page- don�t clutter them all over your diary. You also mention that you �broke� the link at the bottom this causes that ugly red x � here�s an easy way to fix that if you stick with this layout. Just change your layout using the link under Change your template and re-add the �Sex in the city� link. There is also this sight you can check out that will help you learn html so you can eventually create your own layout.

NAVIGATION 2/5
Two words: Archive and Profile. Archiving can be done by utilizing the archive feature on the member�s page. Profile cannot be found on your page due to the loss of your second navigation bar (red X) and I tell you how to fix that. I learned a lot more about you when I hunted down your profile but that wouldn�t help someone just breezing through and happens to want to learn more about you.

FREQUENCY 3/5
You were learning to be more frequent but your starting to slack now
posted by April at 6:12 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks