2003-09-23

9:49 p.m.


Ariella Bella

Read This Diary

CONTENT 45/70 Honey, your diary says you're an International Baccalaureate Student. For God�s sake, girl, renew my faith in public education and LEARN TO SPELL. LEARN TO PUNCTUATE. LEARN TO CAPITALIZE. I really couldn�t get into your diary. Entries like This One show me you have some imagination. The title alone made me want to read it. However, and I found this with most entries, your title drew me in and then failed to live up to its promises.

STYLE 5/10 Well, as I said before, you have some imagination, especially with the titles of your entries. However, you need to pour a little more of that imagination out, hon.

DESIGN 10/10 I like the colors. I like the pic. It doesn�t hurt my eyes too much.

NAVIGATION 5/5 Everything works very nicely.

FREQUENCY 3/5 You update fairly regularly. Go you.

posted by April at 9:49 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks