2003-12-15

1:38 p.m.


brgriff

Read This Diary

CONTENT 55/70

You keep your diary pretty religiously, and for the most part write about your everyday goings on with your daughter and your boyfriend. I can relate to being a younger mom. (I�m 24 with a 1 � year old.) But I realize it must be so much harder for you considering the breakup with your husband. I have to say that of the entries I read, this was by far my favorite! I love the way you talk about art and going to the museum for the first time, and how it had such a profound effect on your life. It was such a beautiful entry. And I suppose that�s the kind of thing that I personally enjoy reading more of. Anyone and everyone can write about the daily events of their lives, but it takes special writers, in my opinion, to really talk about how things like this make a difference in their lives. I am more the philosophical type I guess, so those are the type of entries I like to read. I know it�s hard to always find something philosophical to say, but you are capable of it when you try!

STYLE 10/10

I didn�t see any major problems with spelling or grammar. Good job there.

DESIGN 10/10

Your design is very cute. Credit goes to Retrode. You�ve got tons and tons of extras going on. It would be very easy for someone new to your diary to learn about you.

NAVIGATION 5/5

No problems there, lots of links and all of them seem to be in perfect working order.

FREQUENCY 5/5

You update quite often, sometimes even multiples, no complaints there.

posted by April at 1:38 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks