2003-11-08

12:12 a.m.


Brain Orgasm

Read This Diary

CONTENT 55/70
You write very well. You are emotive, and while I agree that I can't know you through your diary, I do at least feel like I know how you feel. Make sense? Good. On the other hand, you might want to expound on your feelings more to give your readers an opportunity to get to know you. I want pictures of Manager Josh! I'm dying to know what he looks like.

STYLE 9/10
You have a very hyper writing style, and your entries are really short. It suits me fine because I am totally ADD.

DESIGN 9/10
I love love love this layout. The only negative thing I can say about it is that I wish it took up more of the screen. There's all sorts of potential there.

NAVIGATION 4/5
You've only had this diary for a little over a month, but it's never too soon to start archiving older entries. Also, you have a cast page with no information about the people. Why don't you just do away with the link? I can get around just fine aside from that.

FREQUENCY 5/5
You vary between several entries on one day and no entries for a few. I don't find it to be a problem, but people who list you as a favorite might get impatient waiting for you to update.

posted by April at 12:12 a.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks