2003-07-06

6:00 p.m.


Ophelia TL

Read This Diary

CONTENT 45/70
Your diary entries are just incomplete. I don't have any preferences on length as long as you get it all in there. You seem to have a pattern of "Something happened, or I feel a certain way; I don't know what's going on; oh well." I was really bored with all the entries I read until I got to gpa nightmare, then things started to get interesting. You had a few entries about that whole situation, keeping the reader updated and interested, but we never got the whole story. In the first entry, you declared that there must have been some sort of mistake, but we never heard anything more about whether it was or not, what your teachers said, etc. Flesh the entries out some more and complete your trains of thought.

STYLE 3/10
Very spare and sparse. I think I'm going to make a macro that says "I see nothing here I couldn't see at any other dland blog."

DESIGN 9/10
Beautiful template, nice link colors.

NAVIGATION 5/5
It's all there, and I can get to all of it.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Every three or four days, I can live with that.

posted by April at 6:00 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks