2003-10-26

1:33 a.m.


Ninjajesus

Read This Diary

CONTENT 10/70

Okay, I saw that you are from Arlington, Texas. I don't know if your school system doesn't teach proper grammar and punctuation but, if you want people to understand what you are saying, you have to use a PERIOD. <--- Like that. Otherwise, ALL of your entries are all these run-on sentences. Furthermore, you HAVE to learn to spell. If you don't have punctuation or proper spelling, how do expect people to understand what you are saying? I got the gist, but if you want to communicate (and you had good topics) you have to communicate clearly. The ONLY entry that you did not misspell a single word was this one. You want to know why? This entry only has one word. Learn the basics man. Punctuation and spelling are essential. Reading your diary is like watching a scrambled channel, you kind of understand what is going on, but what's the point? You might as well change the channel where everything is clear.

STYLE 1/10

Misspellings and lack of punctuation don't count as style. It counts as laziness. If I concentrated hard enough, I'm sure you have some, but why bother? I know you are sometimes angry and you want to say something.

DESIGN 5/10
Change of colors of the usual diaryland template. Some weird tail thing on my cursor which is entertaining. I'm not a big design person as I am on content.

NAVIGATION 5/5

I got everywhere fine.

FREQUENCY 5/5

When you update, YOU UPDATE. Like, a lot. That wasn't a complete sentence, but I used a COMMA and a PERIOD. I'm telling you, this is important stuff.

posted by April at 1:33 a.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks