2003-07-08

9:34 a.m.


Cramatic

Read This Diary

CONTENT 35/70
These just seem to be like little headlines instead of actual, cohesive diary entries. Your titles are attention-getting enough (when I strain my eyes to read them), but then your entries only have one sentence. You've got a few spelling errors, but that's not too terribly big of an issue. You need to focus more.

STYLE 5/10
Well, you've got some, but it's depressing.

DESIGN 3/10
I can't see any of your dark brown links down the left side. Or the titles of your entries on your older page. Seriously, that is a HUGE problem that you need to fix.

NAVIGATION 2/5
If I can't see 'em, I can't click on 'em, and I can't go anywhere.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Semi-daily. Cool enough.

posted by April at 9:34 a.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks