2003-07-10

12:05 p.m.


Bleed Black 09

Read This Diary

CONTENT 25/70
I am pasting the following from another review I just did, not because I'm lazy, but because you are. I'm pissed that I have to put this in almost every review I write: Capitalize the first letter in every sentence. I can't believe how much I have to remind people of this. With the advent of the Internet it seems like basic tenets of the language have fallen by the wayside, but it is still the English language, and the English language says "Capitalize!"

You put this in your entries, so I have to comment. That "I love you Cory" thing at the end of every entry is really sad and lame. Get yourself a personality, and you won't have to depend on someone else for your happiness.

Overall, this is a really really boring diary.

STYLE 0/10
Boring diary, lack of style.

DESIGN 5/10
I like the design on your homepage, but that one on the older page is seizure-inducing and has got to go. Also, the floating entry titles are not cool.

Oh my gosh, that design on your first entry is horrible horrible. Good call on changing it.

NAVIGATION 2/5
Your "prev" and "next" links don't work.

FREQUENCY 2/5
Several times a day. In this case, that's a liability, not an asset.

posted by April at 12:05 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks