2003-08-20

11:24 p.m.


Blam

Read This Diary

CONTENT 35/70
I don't know... you just don't make very much sense. When you do, it's so tedious and boring.... blah. I see a long entry from you and I just want to put my head down. And the word "rawk" is just another, perhaps more obnoxious if possible, form of the word "kewl."

STYLE 10/10
I don't know; I guess you have some, but it's grating my nerves. Since 99.9% of the people on D-Land don't have any, I'll go on and give you the points.

DESIGN 9/10
Nice layout, orange is a favorite color. I'd use more of the page, though. If I were you, I would put the three graphics at the bottom all on one line; I think it would help make your page less-cluttered.

NAVIGATION 2/5
Yeah, it's all there, and I can get to it all, but for some reason I find the way you have it all set up down the right hand side really obnoxious. Also, I'm all for having "prev" and "next" links at the top as well as at the bottom of the entry.

FREQUENCY 3/5
You're really not around much. I was surprised that I had to go as far back as July to get ten entries.

posted by April at 11:24 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks