2003-08-20

11:07 p.m.


Amalgamate

Read This Diary

CONTENT 65/70
I don't really speak street, so I was reluctant to review this diary. I saw some street "lingo" (I hear that's what the kids are calling it these days) and passed it along to Danielle becuase I didn't think I'd understand it. But I'm glad I ended up reviewing you, because you seem pretty smart, and it's an interesting read. You have your grammar shit together, which lately has been enough to give me a complete mind-gasm (ew, did I just say that?). The *le sigh* thing on your latest entry (January 17, 2106? Where've I been?) totally cracked my shit up.

STYLE 10/10
Southern without being all Deliverance, and I like the "prev" and "next" links. They seem pretty simple, but they're something I've never seen before, so I'm happy with them. You save your strikethroughs for v-links, so I can dig it.

DESIGN 10/10
Beautiful layout; love it. I'm never going to complain about something that's clean and simple.

NAVIGATION 5/5
It's all there and I can get to it all. Hurrah!

FREQUENCY 4/5
Every few days. I take one point off because I want more. MOOOORE!

posted by April at 11:07 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks