2003-08-21

9:04 p.m.


Offence


Read This Diary

CONTENT 62/70
I am a happy grammar brat, there's so little error in your diary it's hardly worth mentioning. That pleased me greatly. I got a pretty good idea of what kind of person you are very quickly, which is also a plus. The only thing I took off for was a little monotony about Econ and hating school. I can understand where it comes from, but that doesn't make it any less monotonous. I must say that your glossary and school pages were quite helpful to me as an outsider.

STYLE 8/10
You definitely shine through in the way you write, but it still seems a little stiff to me on the whole, as if you're still establishing your writing style a little bit.

DESIGN 10/10
I love your layout. It's very simple, it's elegant, and it's easy on the eyes. It doesn't hurt that I prefer dark colours and greyscale myself, either.

NAVIGATION 4/5
Nice and neat all down the right. The heading categories spice it up a little, and I have absolutely no problem getting around. Quite pleasing. One thing that bugged me was the fact that your recent history is listed twice in its entirety on your history page. Everything else seems to be in working order.

FREQUENCY 3/5
Some skips, some multiples, some long, some short. Fairly average frequency, I'd tend to say, so an average score.

posted by April at 9:04 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks