2003-07-11

2:03 p.m.


always-crazy

Read This Diary

CONTENT 20/70
Dude, I just don't get your diary. Half the time they aren't really entries; I can't see what got everyone so fired up in your first 11 million diaries, because nothing really happens in this one. Who's really gonna get upset because you like some new song, unless you have really touchy friends?

STYLE 0/10
If you sat 10 blogs in front of me, I couldn't tell which one was yours.

DESIGN 4/10
First of all, I cannot stand white scrollbars. Why? BECAUSE I CAN'T SEE WHERE IT IS! Second of all, your links are drifting off the right side of your page.

NAVIGATION 0/5
Your archives menu is a little off-the-wall. You work backwards in years, but forward in months. It's confusing. Also, on your archives, you only have one number as a link instead of the entry title, and though my fine motor skills are top-notch, it's just aggravating for a lazy reader such as myself to have to click on a tiny weeny little number. And hey, wow, a bunch of pictures that aren't there anymore. Great.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Every other day or so, whatever.

posted by April at 2:03 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks