2003-07-11

2:09 p.m.


lonelysong

Read This Diary

CONTENT 56/70
You are clearly literate enough to earn the "gifted" label you use to describe yourself in your diary. Girl, own that label. Stop apologizing for it. You're smart and intuitive. We've got enough Britney and Christina wanna-bes in this world. You're more like a J.K. Rowling wanna-be and I dig that. Your blog is probably more interesting to yourself and your friends than to a reviewer like myself, but you've got a hold on the English language and all that good stuff. I'm adding to your final score 5 Literate Minor bonus points and 1 point for mentioning American Idol in one of your entries. It's my review and my site and I can do whatever I want.

STYLE 6/10
You're not the average bear.

DESIGN 6/10
Nice, clean design and it reflects something you're into.

NAVIGATION 4/5
Everything works except your rings link.

FREQUENCY 5/5
You're around plenty.

posted by April at 2:09 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks