2003-07-11

6:54 p.m.


fuffina

Read This Diary

CONTENT 15/70
I am really trying to understand WHY ON EARTH you wanted this blog reviewed. Okay, I've never dropped acid, but reading your diary makes me feel like I haven't really missed out on that experience. Your story about hamsters and how you got the name Fuffina is like watching Nickelodeon on crack. I have no idea what this diary is supposed to be.

First of all, if I want to read Bible verses, I have a Bible for that. Plain old Bible verses do not make for interesting reading. At least try to piss people off by writing about your beliefs. You don't even do that.

Secondly, your spelling is atrocious. A few words that really made me cringe were "loosing," "arnt," "bearly," "forgett," and "sike." You almost had it there with "you'r" but apparently that final e was just too much of a struggle to remember. You almost lost me for a minute with the title "Does Stan Know Our Thoughts?" When I realized "Stan" was supposed to be "Satan" I lost it. That was the funniest thing I have read all day. Thanks for the laughs. From now on Satan in my mind will be a short pudgy guy with a combover wearing a short-sleeved dress shirt and a pocket protector.

Basically, this diary is about NOTHING. I just don't get why you're keeping it.

STYLE 1/10
I know you're a Christian girl trying to save her parents from the Apocalypse, but that's about it.

DESIGN 5/10
It looks cool at first, but as the Bible says, looks can be deceiving.

NAVIGATION 0/5
What the frick is going on here? You have nothing. There are no links. I had to go backward through your entire blog to find the beginning. Twice. This is the pits.

FREQUENCY 3/5
Sometimes you're there, sometimes you're not.

posted by April at 6:54 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks