2003-10-20

7:52 p.m.


Yvette18

Read This Diary

CONTENT 60/70

Not many errors that I can find. Mostly just words spelled or used improperly. You can fill up page well enough.

STYLE 6/10

I can�t really say there is anything super about your writing that draws me you to. Like I said before you fill up a page but it�s everyday facts about what you did and how it went but I don�t gather much emotion really or excitement.

DESIGN 8/10

I like the great layout. You picked a very organized design which I think enhances the clean cut person you seem to convey in your writing. I would like to point out thought that because the white stand out in a contrast to the black attention is drawn away from the entry and to the links surrounding.

NAVIGATION 5/5

Clean and well organized and it works too! You�ve got lots of ways to contact you and great goodies. I can not thank you enough for your awesome archiving job.

FREQUENCY 5/5

Everyday!

posted by April at 7:52 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks