2003-08-13

Nihilist Bear


Nihilist Bear

Read This Diary

CONTENT 64/70

If your life was made into a movie, I'd waste what little money I have and pay $8.75 to watch it. We don't even need to discuss your grammar and your spelling. You have no issues with that. At all. I am really jealous of your ability to manipulate language in such an artful way. How about I steal your life and your writing skills to make one kick-ass diary. Bravo. (as a side note: I also like how you explain everything- making this diary really user-friendly.)

STYLE 9/10

You have taken your diary and really made it a part of yourself. Your shoutouts, your stories and the texts of your links all reflect your Nihilist Bear like qualities!

DESIGN 8/10

Your design is great, it shows a lot of creativity in the links and tags. A little bland, but what can you do. You yourself did say "[you]didn't learn a damn thing about computers..." Good job for not knowing what you were doing!

NAVIGATION 5/5

Everything works so fine and dandy it makes me want to cry with joy!

FREQUENCY 5/5

Every day so far!

posted by April at Nihilist Bear
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks