2003-08-14

7:40 p.m.


I Wish 727

Read This Diary

CONTENT 35/70
Unfortunately for you, the very first thing that pops up when I type in your URL is a page dedicated to song lyrics, the most colossal pet peeve in the history of my irritants.

You need to be more consistent with your capitalization, but overall you're readable. Unfortunately, you don't make me want to read. It's the same old teen angst shit I can get at 9 out of 10 diaries on diaryland. Your life isn't that interesting to others.

STYLE 6/10
Okay, the line width on your archive page needs to be a bigger value than your font size. lines are smooshing into each other, and that is just so irritating. Also, the strike-through hover is so over. You don't seem to have much originality or thought in this diary.

DESIGN 8/10
Pink and pretty, but I prefer homegrown stuff.

NAVIGATION 1/5
You need to organize your archive page better, and keep everything going in the same order (your unarchived entries work backward, but the archived stuff is listed forward. That's just sloppy).

FREQUENCY 5/5
Looks pretty regular.

posted by April at 7:40 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks