2003-10-14

12:51 p.m.


HBetty

Read This Diary

CONTENT 65/70

Beautiful. Yet again more proof not all high school teens speak like illiterate little monkeys. You have great grammar skills in my opinion. I do wish I had more to read in some entries and more about you personally.

STYLE 9/10

You are clear spoken and have a rare talent for half sentence usage so many other people butcher. Your imagery especially here. Sometimes I personally wish you�d elaborate like your entry on �no god.�

DESIGN 8/10

Please archive. Very cute, I like the kitty and I think it goes well with your personality. The green is also a good color- no too hard to look at. You need to fix the archives page because it says [USERNAMES. Sushibar] and your cast page there is a sentence error at the bottom. Your font is clear and easy to read.

NAVIGATION 4/5

They all work and there have cute titles. You might want to include more forms of contact though.

FREQUENCY 5/5

Quite Frequently since you�ve �refreshed�(?) the beginning

posted by April at 12:51 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks