2003-09-29

9:32 p.m.


Steve Rocks 21

Read This Diary

CONTENT 55/70
Okay, first I need to apologize for how long this review took to post. You just caught me in the midst of a bunch of trauma� which has nothing to do with your review� I digress.
Anyway� I�m glad I got the chance to read your diary. Entries like this one and this onewere so beautifully written I actually got emotional. It was amazing. However, and it pains me to say this, some of your entries weren�t quite as good, and some were actually bad�too short. So I have to dock you content score.

STYLE 8/10
When you get into your entries, your style is so rhythmic and beautiful it draws me in and lets me believe in a prettier world than this one. But again, those short entries made the style score go down

DESIGN 9/10
I like the photo, and the layout, but I had trouble reading your entries because the font was too dark.

NAVIGATION 5/5 Insert usual navigation works comment here

FREQUENCY 3/5 You used to update quite often, but now you only update a couple times a month, and that makes me very, very sad!

posted by April at 9:32 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks