2003-09-13

11:18 p.m.


Short Girl Jen

Read This Diary

CONTENT 65/70.
Damn, girl! You�re funnier than primetime television (granted, I don�t watch it anymore, but from what I remember, it was hilarious). You manage to take life and make it insanely interesting. Entries like this one were so lifelike, I walked every inch with you. My college had the same beverage issues. This entry about your job could have been written by me, except I know it wasn�t, and this one was so true to life I had to grin. However, it was >> THIS ENTRY<< (the excessive decoration around this link means �Go read it now, bitch!�) that caught my eye and decided your content score. It made me laugh so hard I snorted pop out of my nose and woke up my parents in the room across the hall. And even though it was really funny, you were addressing a serious issue. Also, props for thinking so deeply when in the bathroom. And admitting it. Publicly. In an online diary. That�s pretty ballsy.

STYLE 10/10
Your style is amazing. You make a very normal life extremely interesting, and you make me laugh. Nothing makes me laugh. Go you!

DESIGN 10/10
I like this design; it�s very simple. Maybe it�s a personal prejudice, but I love simple designs. There�s nothing to distract me from your writing.

NAVIGATION 5/5
Your links all work, and you linked us at the very top of your rings and reviews page. I like that.

FREQUENCY 2/5
You don�t update often enough. Why oh why do all the crappy diaries update on a daily basis and all the good diaries update every three or four days? IT JUST ISN�T RIGHT!!

posted by April at 11:18 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks