2003-09-06

9:10 a.m.


Daisy-Rock

Read This Diary

CONTENT 55/70
You seriously have a lot of potential. The emotions that you convey in your posts are crystal clear and at times, heartbreaking. Very poignant stuff... I especially loved this entry. But if you'll allow me some constructive criticism- what on earth are all those "&" doing all over the place? It could be my computer's inability to read your font, but I hope that's not the case. It screwed with the fluidity of your writing, which is a disappointment. I also wish that most of your entries were longer, but only because you made me want to read on.

STYLE 7/10
Apart from the lack of capitalization and the strange symbol usage, I can really appreciate the way you write.

DESIGN 8/10
I liked it. Not overly so- nothing caught my eye because of its originality. It did seem to match your personality pretty well, though. Can't count off for that.

NAVIGATION 5/5
I found myself able to get around with ease. Love the extras, too.

FREQUENCY 5/5
We've got a compulsive one here guys. Because of the length problem, you might want to just start editing the posts that are already just one sentence long.

posted by April at 9:10 a.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks