2003-11-03

5:41 p.m.


Really Normal

Read This Diary

CONTENT 55/70
The end of your first entry, where you edited it later to read that you ask people not to judge you on your first entry kind of cracked me up. I don't think it was especially terrible, just sort of rambling, and oy with the song lyrics already. This entry proves that you are pretty intelligent, and this one seems to convey an attitude of someone still young. I'm going to place you between the ages of 15 and 18... If you're on the young side of that, then you're way more intelligent than I've already given you credit for.

You write very intelligently, but not coldly. You make me remember what it's like to be an insecure teenager, rather than an insecure adult. It's a lot scarier when you're in your teens, and you remind me of that.

Your entries could definitely stand a run-through on the old spell check; bad spelling is distracting.

STYLE 10/10
You are very passionate in your writing, and that makes me see why people would want to read you.

DESIGN 8/10
It's pretty straightforward, and that picture is odd, but I can live with it. I like the blue background.

NAVIGATION 4/5
I'm gonna go ahead and suggest that you archive a lot of your older entries. It makes for quicker navigation of your "older" page. Otherwise, I can find everything okay.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Close to daily--I can live with it.

posted by April at 5:41 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks