2003-12-10

12:56 p.m.


o0-girl-0o

Read This Diary

CONTENT 69/70
You're engaging. You make me enjoy what I'm reading and want to read more. Frankly, there's not much else to say except that it's spelled "definitely," not "definately." I mean, you have a good diary here.

STYLE 10/10
Simple and straightforwards. Gotta love it.

DESIGN 7/10
It's red and black, but thankfully, your type is white. I can deal with that. I'm sick of seeing red typing on black background. However, you are underutilizing your space soooo much. You should make your entry table bigger, and make your fonts a couple of points larger. You have an entire screen to work with here.

NAVIGATION 4/5
I hate two scrollies... I think that could be remedied by bumping everything up a little, but I found everything I looked for.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Daily, mostly. Good enough for me.

posted by April at 12:56 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks