2003-10-12

5:28 a.m.


lotrchica711

Read This Diary

CONTENT 50/70

Truthfully, your diary didn't really catch my interest.After a while I started to get fed up, but if I was a close friend, then it would most likely interest me more. I think you should be a bit more descriptive though, so new readers can get a general gist of what you're talking about. Your content isn't that bad, but it could definitely use some improvement.

STYLE 5/10

You write mostly about what happened in your day, and not really what you're thinking, your opinion on something, or something like that. That's the main reason why your diary didn't really spark my interest all that much.

DESIGN 6/10

Pretty nice layout for a non-image one. It would be even better if you would have designed it yourself though. The colors don't clash, so that's always a plus.

NAVIGATION 2/5

Your navigation bugged the crap out of me. It's all bunched together, and not organized at all. Put them into little categories or something...just do something.

FREQUENCY 5/5

Well, you said in one of your entries that you deleted a lot of entries, so yeah, you update pretty frequently. Once a day at least, that's pretty good.

posted by April at 5:28 a.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks