2003-07-07

5:54 p.m.


Gump Hood

Read This Diary

CONTENT 65/70
Oh
My
God.
If you lived in St. Louis, I would be all over you like a hooker on a mullet. I had to dock you five points 'cause damn, boy, you need spell check, or an editor or something, but this is the fucking funniest blog I've seen, outside, of course, Marie and myself. The best part, though, is that it's not all funny. The race entry was very evocative and touching, and just showed a really great side to you besides funny guy.

STYLE 10/10
You have a great, darkly funny style that is reminiscent of a funny Dave Barry, which even Dave Barry can't manage.

DESIGN 7/10
I don't get it, but you have lots of white space off to the left above the ever so cool devil totem-pole bath graphic.

NAVIGATION 5/5
It's all there, I can get to it...super, whatever, this is my least favorite category.

FREQUENCY 5/5
This is my second least favorite category, and I'm the asshat that insisted we have it. You get a perfect score because it's kind of a gimme.

I've also been instructed that you get bonus points because you're our first boy, so I give you props for that. 5/0 on that one.

posted by April at 5:54 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks