2003-07-07

5:43 p.m.


ghanima

Read This Diary

CONTENT 65/70
I have just finished combing through your diary and now I am trying to figure out why you would want a review from someone whose biggest vocabulary word is phantasmagoric. For all I know your diary is cut-and-paste-cut-and-paste plagiarism. I wouldn't know the difference. If that is the case, you deserve serious points for that brilliant stroke of trickery. I'm only docking you five points here because I had no idea what any of your entries were about. My English degree is in Cliff's Notes.

STYLE 10/10
You are stylin' all the way. The entire blog smacks thickly of Henry and June. See, all I can reference here is a frigging movie. I have no idea where you got the words for your links but DAMN. Just DAMN.

DESIGN 10/10
Absolutely gorgeous right down to the fonts. The fade technique is so beautiful to look at, and even though I usually don't like dark backgrounds, this suited your design perfectly. The images are striking and the black hover on your links is eerily lovely.

NAVIGATION 5/5
All there, all working, all fine.

FREQUENCY 5/5
This is the part that amazed me. Even if you are plagiarizing, you are doing some WORK to find stuff to copy. I get the feeling that this is all you, though. So here comes the $10 question...How do you come up with SO MUCH STUFF I DON'T GET? I sure hope people who do get it are reading it, because you're going full out with this blog.

posted by April at 5:43 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks