2003-07-15

9:10 p.m.


Writerchic88

Read This Diary

CONTENT 35/70
I'm going to give you another lecture on the English language. Sue me; I don't care. I assume this is your native language, so use it like it is.

STYLE 5/10
I don't like strikethroughs on hovers. It doesn't make any sense.

DESIGN 7/10
Scrolling song lines at the bottom of the window detract from the actual entries. You have lots of broken images at the end of your entries.

NAVIGATION 0/5
For some reason on your "older" page you have all of your entries listed separately twice, and one list is impossible to read. I don't know whether to give you extra points for two different ways to get to your entries, or to detract because I can't read the one. Also, your "older" page only goes back so far, with no other archives referenced. I had to click the oldest entry listed, then click the "prev" link. A lot of work. Also, on the very first entry I could find, the "prev" and "next" links took me back to the "older" page, which is irritating. Also, on the very first page, the one with the Avril Lavigne template, your diary kept trying to connect me with real.com to play some music. Not cool.

FREQUENCY 5/5

posted by April at 9:10 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks