2003-07-06

10:07 p.m.


Sticky Vicki

Read This Diary

CONTENT 25/70
Oh my GOD, have you thought about going on Ritalin? This is one spazoid diary. At least you tried the "grammar thing" on for size, but you're still at only about 50% on that. I don't care if you are only 13, if I taught you in English, you'd be failing hopelessly. And when you do things like move into another chair, or run to go to the bathroom, I don't need to read about it. No one cares. No one is thinking "Is this where Vicki checked on her Sims Superstar download, or is it here?" It's tedious and boring.

STYLE 2/10

That's a whooooole lotta text you have there, and a whoooole lot of it is redundant. You should have all those good reads on a page by themselves, not on your homepage, and you can put those descriptions there, as well. You have a lot of features, though, so I will give you props for that.

DESIGN 6/10
Well, I do like me some Gwen Stefani, so I must admit I'm a little biased. I don't, however, like that I have to scroll down the side of the page just to see the beginning of your entry. Designs are cool, but it is Diaryland, not Checkoutmycooldesignland.

NAVIGATION 5/5

It's all there, and I can get to all of it.

FREQUENCY 5/5

'Bout daily. I can dig it.

posted by April at 10:07 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks