2003-09-06

8:53 a.m.


Manson Wookie

Read This Diary

CONTENT 60/70
It didn't take me that long to decide whether or not I'd go for your diary (aside from being a fellow Tennessean). I like the fact that you're a guy who actually has an opinion, and expresses it. Being a waitress, I can appreciate your observation in this entry, and I can see why you received an A for your Creative Writing assignment. And by God, you might've done the impossible; this actually tempts me to go see Freddy Vs. Jason.

STYLE 7/10
I do like the way the you write, but sometimes I'm left wishing you'd elaborate just a little more on particular subjects. I didn't notice any spelling errors worth noting, and your writing flows well enough; kudos for not too much flitting between topics.

DESIGN 7/10
Black and gray. Colorless, but then again, you're a guy. Was I expecting pink? ... probably not. Aside the the fact that your diary is devoid of all color, the placement of all your links and entries fit together quite nicely. Can't really complain that much- I like it in spite of myself.

NAVIGATION 5/5
Dear Lord, not a single broken link. All the separate pages reflect each other, and go where they're supposed to go. Stupendous.

FREQUENCY 5/5
On average, you update a little more often than every other day. You make it work without cluttering up your older posts with pointless entries. Again, good job.

posted by April at 8:53 a.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks