2003-10-17

12:33 p.m.


Magical Minky

Read This Diary

CONTENT 50/70

You write a lot but there are many small grammatical errors. Nothing really connects to me except the fact you don�t get along with your mother much but maybe that�s only because you're 13. A Kill list is something I highly recommend you take off your diary. I really don�t think it can do any good whatsoever. Maybe rename it to @$$hole list or something.

STYLE 8/10

You write very well. You use capitalization (maybe a little too much) for emphasis and cute little faces for emotions.

DESIGN 6/10

I know you're working on another layout so here are just some things to consider. I love that awesome image. The whole layout background is beautiful. I do have a problem with your entry panel fading to gray on the right side. That makes it a little hard to read. There�s also no need for the extra page scrolls on either side if you make the whole design a tiny bit smaller. This will clean it up and give more focus on the design rather then the scroll frame you�ve created.

NAVIGATION 2/5

I like that it has its own bar but it�s extremely difficult to read with the image in the background. I can�t find an archives link only the last 5 entries at the bottom. The sparkly when over a link is awesome though.

FREQUENCY 2/5

From the bottom 5 you have done well but I don�t know if this is just a spurt. There is no archives page to get a decent idea about your updating.

posted by April at 12:33 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks