2003-10-10

11:55 p.m.


Madame Pierce

Read This Diary

CONTENT 70/70
Okay, I'm at your index page and it's your Delta Burke underpants entry. I'm already laughing. I want to know what movie you were in and who you are in it! I want your password! I want to be your very best friend! Okay, a little far, I admit.

I'm sorry; I can't pick out any specifics because we'll be here all night, and I'm still a little hung over. But just get happy because I love your diary. I'm the bitch around here; I never love anyone's diaries.

STYLE 10/10
You. Are. A fucking riot. Love it. I can't say enough.

DESIGN 8/10
I'm not sure what the Ducky Lollipop has to do with sausage, but I can be flexible. I like the names of your links.

NAVIGATION 4/5
Apparently there are entries before this one, because you reference it, but I can't find 'em. Also, girl, you need to archive.

FREQUENCY 5/5
It will never be enough, but I can't really hold that against you.

posted by April at 11:55 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks