2003-07-07

1:48 p.m.


Lilichild

Read This Diary

CONTENT 25/70
All of your entries are titled with song titles, which I guess could be construed as style, but seems more to me like lack of imagination bordered on plagiarism. Every once in a while is okay, if it fits, but damn! Make up some of your own titles. Also, those lyrics a lot of time are long and tedious, and have little to do with your actual entry. I'd consider trashing the theme altogether. And when you have no clue what your friends are talking about, I'm going to have 1 million times less of a clue. And eleven thousand entries in a row about your not being able to get to sleep is tedious and snooze-inducing. On the plus side, you use punctuation correctly.

STYLE 7/10
Nothing spectacular, nothing horrific.

DESIGN 8/10
Kinda plain; the picture is pretty.

NAVIGATION 5/5
Everything's there, and I can get to it all.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Around once a day; I can dig it.

posted by April at 1:48 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks