2003-07-07

9:57 a.m.


julie848

Read This Diary

CONTENT 30/70
I Just Lost Precious Moments of My Life Reading This Crap is my new nickname for this diary. Let me clear something up for you, dear. Online diaries are NOT an outlet for you teenagers to cuss up a storm because their parents don't allow it in the house. And PLEASE stop using the words "retard" and "retarded" to describe people. I cannot abide this. This makes your diary hateful in my eyes. There are much more descriptive words out there in the English language to describe the asshats (see, there's a good one you might want to try) that seem to be ever-present in your life. Get a dictionary and look some up. Furthermore, if you are going to pore over the excrutiating minutae of your every move in this diary, do not, I repeat, DO NOT make lame attempts at political statements such as the one in the entry "antimother's day". Just don't. You haven't earned the right. The one and only entry that turned up the corners of my mouth in a half-smirk was "child abuse washing walls". I'd have linked to these, but you use that weblog style diary which I will address later. And you might want to submit your lame poems about Matt here. Or you may want to stop writing them altogether. I vote for the latter.

STYLE 2/10
The only thing that distinguishes you from anyone else is your incessant ravings about your quest to reach an unattainable level of beauty handed down to society by the corporate pigs of America who publish trash like Cosmo and Playboy. See, that's how you get all political on someone's ass when you write. Writing "muahahahaha" in every entry does NOT give you style.

DESIGN 8/10
The layout is pretty and I am hot for the caffe latte color scheme.

NAVIGATION 2/5
This would have been an easy 5, but you have that fricking weblog style diary that's a pain in the ass to read. Change it and get yourself an archive page. All the cool kids are doing it.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Yep, you're around. Perhaps too much.

posted by April at 9:57 a.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks