2003-07-17

7:36 p.m.


GBG

Read This Diary

CONTENT 35/70
Okay, entries that are someone else's song lyrics absolutely make me vomit. If I'm in a mood to read some lyrics, I'll go to Get Lyrical and well, get lyrical. If you have a song you like or want to share with us, link us. Don't type the song out and call it an entry.

Also, your entries that actually are entries are very boring. Again, more of the same old, same old teen angst crap I read on dland every day.

STYLE 8/10
Well, the bunny thing is...interesting, I guess, so I'll give you points for that.

DESIGN 10/10
Very pretty, is that Eliza Dushku? I don't know.

NAVIGATION 5/5
All there, all in order, all accessible.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Close enough.

posted by April at 7:36 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks