2003-10-30

5:23 p.m.


EMS00

Read This Diary

CONTENT 60/70

You write a lot. You fill out that little block. I can�t say too much of it interests me though. You did have this neat entry which, after giving it a chance, got better the more I read. You�ve got some spelling to work on too.

STYLE 10/10

I can�t be more happy you write in neat little paragraphs, everything in order and easy to read. This helps keep thoughts and ideas together wonderfully. Thank you.

DESIGN 5/10

Where to start? Well, from the outside in, you�ve got an extra scroll taking up screen on the right that doesn�t have anything to do. I don�t know if you have a widescreen or if you intended to try and keep the entry on its own screen compared to navigation but the fact I have to scroll over almost a whole page is annoying. I do like the white on black with purple hints which give me the feeling you are clear cut straight to the point but also hiding a few facts for ammo. The photo that is covered is a bit of a distraction back there. A little more color might be nice.

NAVIGATION 5/5

Absolutely marvelous. I�ll give you all the points here because I had to take them above- I love the navigation you have here and it all works wonderfully.

FREQUENCY 4/5

Given you don�t write everyday on days you do you more than make up for it.

posted by April at 5:23 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks