2003-08-06

1:43 p.m.


Chedderfish

Read This Diary

CONTENT 50/70

Well, this diary is boring sometimes, okay other times. Nothing really stood out. 'Cept I thought that your essay entry was pretty hot. click me to read the hot entry. You do capitalize your sentences which I give a lot of credit to. Most people don't do that and it pisses me off. You're spelling isn't terrible- just some stupid mistakes. Like "freaking" isn't spelt "freeking." Again, I wasn't impressed with this everday diary.

STYLE 7/10

Considering that you did this yourself, it isn't all that bad. But to me it looks like just an ordinary diary. Put some shnazzy original chedderfish crap in there next time. It'll do you some good.

DESIGN 8/10

I'm envious of your template powers, oh lover of cheddar and fish. Its hot how you did it yourself. The picutres you did are making my loins quiver right now. Good job.

NAVIGATION 1/5

You know what makes me mad? Clicking the "older" button 90 Bigillion times to get back to your first entry. You need to fix your older entries link and you have to fix your "older" and "newer" links too. I am so pissed that I wasted time doing this I wanted to take off the whole five points. But because everything else is fine I gave you one point back. FIX IT.

FREQUENCY 5/5

Almost every freakin' day!

posted by April at 1:43 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks