2003-07-09

8:19 p.m.


theoddone72

Read This Diary

CONTENT 61/70
Okay, here is my new rule. Any diary, such as this one, that uses correct grammar and mechanics automatically gets a 75. Writers who go above and beyond the call of duty and add a little sum'in sum'in to their work get bonus points. You did pretty well here. I wasn't riveted; I wasn't bored. I almost docked you points for bashing American Idol, but I'm trying to learn to be objective and open to other people's perspectives. Fuck that, American Idol is mad cool. But I still won't dock ya.

STYLE 5/10
You have a bit of style that distinguishes your diary from the others written by your contemporaries. I was glad to read something that wasn't about hottie boys dissing insecure girls to make them feel more confident about their penis size.

DESIGN 5/10
I like the one with the green and gray best; the colors are easy on the eyes. The archived entries in red are a bitch to look at and I kept getting annoyed when they popped up. Any way you could change your archived pages?

NAVIGATION 4/5
It all works except the notes. Turn them on or lose that link.

FREQUENCY 5/5
You're on top of it.

posted by April at 8:19 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks