2003-07-10

2:16 p.m.


hellmagus

Read This Diary

CONTENT 53/70
I think I have read and reviewed enough diaries now to make broad sweeping generalizations. Anyone under the age of 16 who can string a sentence together and captializes the word "I" gets 5 bonus points. Diarists over the age of 16 who cannot lose 10 points. This girl is only 13 and she has better writing skills than most adults I know. She even spells "hypocrite" correctly. It's not hippocrit, for God's sake.

Your diary is literate, but not very interesting to the outsider. I'm not really sure who all the people are you refer to, so you might want to add a cast link somewhere along the line. Expecting a life-sucks-it-sucks-to-be-different-goth edge to your diary, I was pleasantly surprised to find you rather introspective and sensitive.

STYLE 5/10
You get points here for being 13 and having a decent grasp on your native tongue.

DESIGN 7/10
It's not a flashy design, just clean and simple. I dig it.

NAVIGATION 5/5
Working.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Lots and lots of updates.

posted by April at 2:16 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks