2003-07-06

10:50 p.m.


Evil Gal

Read This Diary

CONTENT 63/70
At first I was like, Well, she's coherent, and that's about all I can hope for. Past experience (limited as it is) has hardened me to diary reviewing. But it's good. I don't like to quote yogurt commercials on Sunday, but it's put-you-on-my-faves-list good. Saw a coupla typos, though. Gotta dock ya.

STYLE 10/10
You gotcha some style, don't you? I love the links down the left side. Love them, love them. Folks reading this, who want to be reviewed, this is what we mean by style. Copy this! Get original, dammit!

DESIGN 8/10
Very nice, very simple, clean. Nothing flashing at me or hurting my eyes, and who can complain about that?

NAVIGATION 5/5
I never know what to say to this, since it seems pretty basic and doesn't really require much talk unless there are broken links.

FREQUENCY 4/5
Feh, some breaks here and there, nothing major.

posted by April at 10:50 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks