2003-07-18

7:48 p.m.


Peyton's Place

Read This Diary

CONTENT 59/70
You do a pretty good job of talking about commonplace things with a little style and you do make them interesting.

STYLE 10/10
I really like the ocean theme for your links; they fit in really well with the overall design.

DESIGN 9/10
Beautiful pic; I always enjoy a clean design. One thing I would say...you would be better off if you brought your entry table further to the left, to take up more of the page.

NAVIGATION 2/5
For some reason, on your "older" page, the farthest back I could go was to the beginning of May, so I had to use your "back" links to go all the way back. Finally I just gave up and started reading in mid-April. Everything else seems cool.

FREQUENCY 5/5
Close enough for government work.

posted by April at 7:48 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks