2003-12-12

4:54 p.m.


Bloodsun

Read This Diary

CONTENT 65/70

You have a very interesting diary. Most people have a hard time combining everyday life and humor with true introspection and revealing content. I am happy to say that you do not have this problem. You manage to talk about some very difficult events in your life, in a very heartfelt way, and at the same time you manage to be comepletely hilarious when talking about your love of the Golden Girls or listening to Barbra Streisand. You have great musical taste, and I love that you talk about and critisize pop culture, I was starting to think I was the only one! You have a very honest, funny and truthful diary which I have to say I really enjoyed!

STYLE 8/10

Ok, I guess if I must be a stickler you aren�t too much for capitalization and such, but you have no problems with spelling or grammar. Very happy with that.

DESIGN 8/10

I really liked your design. The picture is great. I am hesitant to give too many perfect scores here because I am just getting started at the reviewing game here. But I am a little nuts over designs, and I enjoyed yours, not to mention thought that once I got to know your personality a little bit, it was very fitting.

NAVIGATION 5/5

Your navigation is clear, and all working perfectly and very well organized! Enough said.

FREQUENCY5/5

You update regularly and are very generous with the length of your entries most of the time. No problems here!

posted by April at 4:54 p.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks