2003-07-31

10:51 a.m.


Uncalled For

Read This Diary

CONTENT 30/70
You asked that we read Remember me, and I'm not really sure why. I didn't get it at all. None of your entries seem to make too terribly much sense to me.

STYLE 4/10
I hate hate hate wacky cursors. Your diary should be about what you write, not about distracting me from it.

DESIGN 5/10
Your entry falls off the picture to the right.

NAVIGATION 1/5
Your navigation is okay, I guess, but something about your page makes it take 400 years to load, and makes all my other browser windows run slow as well.

FREQUENCY 5/5
You don't update very often, and I can't decide if that's a good thing or a bad thing. I'll go ahead and give you the five freebie points. You could use them.

posted by April at 10:51 a.m.
last entry / next entry


Opal Reviews
Contact
About
Exits
Thanks